BN'ers seek contact with travelers at Utrecht Central

Well-known Dutch people are looking for real contact with travelers at Utrecht Central Station. Real contact is under heavy pressure in this digital society. Princess Laurentien, NS president-director Roger van Boxtel, Jamai Loman, Trijntje Oosterhuis, Jan Slagter, Marlijn Weerdenburg and influencers Peter de Harder and Jard Struik will talk to travelers. The urgency and the

Eindhoven Central is the new name from December

Eindhoven Station is renamed Eindhoven Central Station. With effect from the new timetable on Sunday 15 December, Eindhoven Station will be added to Central. Amersfoort can also bear the predicate. The Netherlands currently has six Central Stations: in the four major cities (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague) and in